STAFF MEMBERS




Constanza Oxenford
cottyo@hotmail.com


Constaza Oxenford has been Germinare's Founder and Executive Director since 2001. Constanza graduated in Political Science and International Relations at the UCA. She did intensive courses in The Boston University and The New York University. She has a Sociology master's degree from The Columbia University, EEUU. Constanza has been in the social area for over 25. While she was studying in New York, she did a placement in The Peter Drucker Foundation. She worked in Compromiso Foundation, and in Junior Achievement, where she played the role of Secondary School Head in Buenos Aires, and Head of Education on a national scale. For two years, she managed the "Aprender a Emprender" project together with the international bank of development in 110 schools in Buenos Aires province.





Adriana Martini
amartini@germinare.org.ar



María Inés Brizuela
mibrizuela@germinare.org.ar



Esther Cornejo
ecornejo@germinare.org.ar



Luciana Busso
lbusso@germinare.org.ar



Valentina Gomez
vgomez@germinare.org.ar



Gabriela Sala
gsala@germinare.org.ar



Candela Venturi
cventuri@germinare.org.ar










Josefina Montoreano
jmontoreano@germinare.org.ar



Mariana Brutti
mbrutti@germinare.org.ar



Juana Balsategui
jbalsategui@germinare.org.ar



Anabella Castillo
acastillo@germinare.org.ar



Katherine Katán
kkatan@germinare.org.ar



Joaquín Santoro
jsantoro@germinare.org.ar



María Clara Vicco
cvicco@germinare.org.ar










Patricia Mc Cormick
patmc@germinare.org.ar



Carolina Azcoitia
cazcoitia@germinare.org.ar





Bartolomé Garay
bartolomegaray@gmail.com



Delfina Ratto
dratto@germinare.org.ar



Candela Simonini
csimonini@germinare.org.ar